Privacy statement

1. Registry description

Section 10 of the Personal Data Act (523/99)
Date of compilation 6.4.2010

1.1. Registrar
Atma Trade Oy
Jysimäentie 299
54230 NUIJAMAA
FINLAND

1.2. Registry Officer
Atma Trade Oy
business ID: 1825885-1
Jysimäentie 299
54230 NUIJAMAA
FINLAND

1.3. Name of the register
Laplandia.fi's online store user register

1.4. Purpose of the processing of personal data (purpose of the register)
The personal data stored in Laplandia.fi's online store user register is used for customer relationship management, contact management, marketing purposes and other purposes related to online services.

1.5. Information content of the register
The register collects basic information about the registered users, such as:
- name
- address
- telephone
- email.

1.6. Regular sources of information
The registrar registers the information about the user of Laplandia.fi's online store that user provides himself when using the website.

1.7. Regular data transfers and transfer of personal data outside the EU or the European Economic Area
No regular disclosures to third parties. No data transfers outside the EU or EEA.

1.8. Registry security principles
The registered users’ information in Laplandia.fi's web shop is stored in the registrar's system. Access to the system requires username and password. The system is also protected by firewalls and other technical restrictions. Only certain pre-defined employees have access and are entitled to use the data contained in the register stored in the system. The information contained in the register is located in locked and guarded premises.

1.9. Right of prohibition of the data subject
The data subject has the right to prohibit the controller from processing personal data about him / her for direct mail, distance selling and other direct marketing, including market and opinion research as well as for personal registration and genealogy. The prohibition must be made in writing and addressed to the person who is responsible for the processing of personal data.

1.10. The right of inspection of the data subject
The data subject has the right to inspect the personal data stored in the register and to receive copies thereof. The request for inspection must be made in writing and addressed to the person responsible for registration matters.

1.11. Correcting information
The controller must correct, delete or supplement all of the incorrect ,unnecessary, incomplete or out of date personal data in the register for the purpose of processing on its own initiative or at the request of the data subject. The data subject must contact the data controller of the registrar to correct the information.

Рады вам сообщить, что теперь в нашем магазине доступна оплата по картам VISA / Mastercard выпущенным в РФ

Заявление о конфиденциальности

  1. Описание реестра

Раздел 10 Закона о личных данных (523/99)

Дата составления 6.4.2010

 1.1. Регистратор

Atma Trade Oy

Jysimäentie 299

54230 NUIJAMAA

ФИНЛЯНДИЯ

 

1.2. Сотрудник регистратуры

Atma Trade Oy

ID компании: 1825885-1

Jysimäentie 299

54230 NUIJAMAA

ФИНЛЯНДИЯ

 1.3. Название реестра

Регистрация пользователей интернет-магазина Laplandia.fi

 1.4. Цель обработки персональных данных (цель реестра)

Персональные данные, хранящиеся в реестре пользователей интернет-магазина Laplandia.fi, используются для управления отношениями с клиентами, управления контактами, маркетинговых целей и других целей, связанных с онлайн-услугами.

 1.5. Информационное содержание реестра

Реестр собирает основную информацию о зарегистрированных пользователях, такую как:

- имя

- адрес

- телефон

- Электронный адрес

- паспортные данные

-ИНН номер

 1.6. Источник информации

Регистратор собирает информацию о пользователе интернет-магазина Laplandia.fi, которую пользователь предоставляет сам при использовании сайта.

 1.7. Регулярная передача данных и передача личных данных за пределы ЕС или Европейской экономической зоны

Отсутствие раскрытия информации третьим лицам. Нет передачи данных за пределы ЕС или ЕЭЗ.

 1.8. Принципы безопасности реестра

Информация о зарегистрированных пользователях в интернет-магазине Laplandia.fi хранится в системе регистратора. Для доступа к системе требуется имя пользователя и пароль. Система также защищена межсетевыми экранами и другими техническими ограничениями. Только определенные сотрудники имеют доступ и имеют право использовать данные, содержащиеся в реестре, хранящемся в системе. Информация, содержащаяся в реестре, находится в закрытых и охраняемых помещениях.

1.9. Право на запрет субъекта данных

Субъект данных имеет право запретить контролеру обрабатывать персональные данные о нем / ней для прямой почтовой рассылки, дистанционных продаж и другого прямого маркетинга, включая исследования рынка и общественного мнения, а также для личной регистрации и генеалогии. Запрет должен быть оформлен в письменной форме и адресован лицу, ответственному за обработку персональных данных.

 1.10. Право проверки субъекта данных

Субъект данных имеет право просматривать личные данные, хранящиеся в реестре, и получать их копии. Запрос на проверку должен быть сделан в письменной форме и адресован лицу, ответственному за регистрацию.

 1.11. Исправление информации

Контроллер должен исправить, удалить или дополнить все неверные, ненужные, неполные или устаревшие личные данные в реестре с целью обработки по собственной инициативе или по запросу субъекта данных. Субъект данных должен связаться с контролером данных регистратора для исправления информации.